Thursday, June 15, is the deadline for the national Online Journalism Awards sponsored by the Online News Association. Categories include public service, general excellence, breaking news, speciality journalism, investigative journalism, service journalism, online commentary, outstanding use of multiple media and student journalism. Entries can be submitted online, of course.

SF Press Club News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>