< Back to All News

September 2008 Press Club board minutes

Sept. 17, 2008 — Meeting was called to order by President Jamie Casini at 6:40 p.m.

Board members present: Jack Russell, Ed Remitz, Micki Carter, Casini, Jon Mays. Executive Director Darryl Compton was also in attendance. Absent: Jennifer Christgau, Aimee Lewis Strain, Dave Price, Jay Thorwaldson and Peter Cleaveland.

Carter moved to accept the minutes and Remitz seconded. The vote was unanimous.

Treasurer’s report: Filed by Compton.

Old business:


The meeting was adjourned by Casini at 7:35 p.m.

< Back to All News